Banco de Gaia – Memories Dreams Reflections

Memories Dreams Reflections is a double CD which encapsulates everything that Toby’s sound has evolved from, and into, over the past two decades. Featuring new tracks, remakes and overhauls of widely favoured classics, and not at all in the least, the stellar twenty two minute remake of the legendary Pink Floyd ensemble, “Echoes”, it illustrates in painstaking detail the history of Banco de Gaia.

Disc 1 features cover versions of tunes which coloured Toby’s musical growth as well as remakes of early, little-known, Banco classics.

Disc 2 brings together live recordings from across years covering every aspect of the live and recorded sound.

Disc 1
1. Spirit of the Age
2. Starless
3. Echoes
4. Soufie (Now That’s What I Call 2009)
5. Tempra
6. Terra Om

Disc 2
1. Analogique
2. Indecision
3. Soufie (Blue Mix)
4. Qurna
5. China
6. Celestine
7. How Much Reality Can You Take?
8. No Rain
9. Drunk As A Monk
10. Last Train To Lhasa