ManMadeMan – Theophany

ManMadeMan’s sensual seventh album Theophany, re-issued today, creates a peaceful journey through a cosmic state of imagination. It’s spatial sounds open the soul and expand the mind, manifesting love and light in all who are free to listen.

1. This Land
2. Living Memory
3. Threshold
4. Hill Top
5. Strange Cloud
6. Where We Are Now
7. Dancing Light
8. Closer Still
9. The Touch
10. Inside And Outside
11. First And Last