Banco de Gaia – All Sleeping

The ‘All Sleeping’ EP features the original track, which is blessed with flutes from Tim Wheater and violas from Patrick Dunn, plus three additional remixes.

The high priests of Sacred Bass, Desert Dwellers, provide a jittery yet soothing mix, while Mistrust’s electronica musings darken the original mood. Finally Hibernation lifts us back into a sweet space with a solid downtempo mix, sealed by the additional bass.

1. All Sleeping
2. All Sleeping (Desert Dwellers Remix)
3. All Sleeping (Mistrust Remix)
4. All Sleeping (Hibernation Remix)